No Longer Broken – Maybe?

Just another WordPress.com site

Password protected

on November 11, 2012

I will be writing a huge post about what is going on with my no longer being with Bart, the restraining order, etc, in a password protected post.  If you want the password, email me @washburnkristen@yahoo.com.

It’s a doozy.

One response to “Password protected

  1. Isabel says:

    Hi Kris,

    I have read you for many years. Even before your son was born. Commented a few times! If you so choose, may I have a password for your posts? If not, I do understand the need for privacy!
    Thanks,
    Isabel

Leave a Reply

