No Longer Broken – Maybe?

Just another WordPress.com site

Its about to get boring here

on May 4, 2012

Well, I am going to try to document my entire cycle here, since we are not sure what is going on with it.  Ok, so last night suddenly turned into CD1, which makes today CD2.  As soon as the bleeding stops, the dr wants us to start trying the OPKs.  So, I ma just going to journal all that here, so I have a place to look back at it. 

 

Sorry for the boring.

 

If you have any suggestions, toss them my way.

Leave a Reply

