No Longer Broken – Maybe?

Just another WordPress.com site

Ramblings

on April 26, 2012

Ok, I don’t even know what to write anymore, so I am going to put in a bulleted list I think, of what is going on.

  • My mom just had surgery.  Like, Tuesday.  She is not recovering well, and they can’t control her pain, so they are about to do a ton of tests.  It was back surgery.
  • My aunt, the one with cancer, she is due to die anyday I have been told.
  • I am not ovulating.  I am to test to make sure, but the dr thinks I have stopped for some reason.  I am to do opk’s for 3 months, and then we will go from there.  He is talking clomid.  He thinks he can get me pregnant sometime in the next 6 months.  Then its a matter of keeping it.
  • My dr said today that one more miscarriage might mean that G.od is ready for me to be done.  Now, if I believed miscarriages were any deity’s way of telling me no kids, I wouldn’t have the two I have.  he is not my OB, thank goodness.
  • We are controlling my fibro with neuro.tin.  I don’t know what that means in terms of pregnancy, but I could not handle the pain.
  • I had a headache that had me in the ER last week, that sucked.
  • School is going crappy.  I am really disliking my classes.  I worked in so many office jobs without needing these classes.  Now I have to take them for my degree to go get a job.
  • I like to whine.  See above.
  • The boychild learned to ride his bike without training wheels.  I never thought that would happen.
  • The girlchild is cute.  That is all.
  • We went to the zoo with my mom last week before she had surgery.  we had to leave early.  At least we got to ride the train.
  • Speaking of the train, I will leave this post with a picture from the train.  So if you have been following my the whole time, you will enjoy seeing what the kids are growing up into.

Leave a Reply

